Make <span>Connections</span>

http://www.yongestreetwinery.comDownload printer friendly version here.

Download York Region list of PPE Suppliers here.

View Ontario Government PPE Suppliers List here.

Supplier Contact Information

If you are an Aurora based business or member of the Aurora Chamber of Commerce and are a supplier of PPE Equipment, we would like to include your business on this list.  Please send your information to s.watson@aurorachamber.on.ca.

 

Manufacturers & Suppliers

Axiom Group *  **
Max Preston
(416) 455-3973
max.preston@smartattend.com
www.axiomgroup.ca


Clean River Solutions *  **
Stephen Pickett
(647) 456-4473
stephen.pickett@cleanriver.com
www.cleanriver.com/cleanriver-closure-due-covid-19

 

Aurora Chamber Members 

Allegra Aurora & Newmarket **
Danny DiCarlo
(905) 727-1389
info@aurora.kkpcanada.ca
www.allegramarketingprint.com/location/aurora-on

 

Canmark Communications **
Doug Blackburn
(416) 553-8228
doug@canmarkcommunications.com
www.canmarkcommunications.com

 

Home Hardware **
(905) 955-2233
aurorahomehardware@rogers.com
www.aurorahomehardware.ca

 

Lifestyle Oasis **
George Hughes
(647) 229-4885
ghughes@lifestyleoasis.ca
www.lifestyleoasis.ca

 

Marketex Enterprises **
Lori Landau
(905) 235-4135
lori@marketex.ca
www.marketex.ca

 

Replenish General Store **
Thai Pham
(437) 777-7900
thai@replenishgeneralstore.com
www.replenishgeneralstore.com

 

Royal Building Cleaning **
Kim William Underwood
(905) 727-6891 X 105
kim@rbcclean.com
www.rbcclean.com

 

Sigma Promotions ** (wholesale bulk)
Nikki Pett
(905) 841-9314
admin@sigmapromotions.com
www.sigmapromotions.com

 

Sparkle Pharmacy **
Michael Khalil
(905) 727-2322
sparklepharmacy@gmail.com
www.sparklepharmacy.com

 

Speedpro Imaging GTA North **
Jot Toor
(905) 503-7446
jot@speedpro.com

www.speedprocanada.com/gta-north

 

St. John Ambulance, York Region **
Jason Colterman
(905) 773-3394 X 2122
jason.j.colterman@sja.ca

www.sja.ca

 

The Partnership Network Inc. **
Greg Smith
(905) 841-0916 X 106
greg@promotionalmarketing.ca
www.promotionalmarketing.ca

 

Aurora Based Businesses

Ameriglide Mobility Devices
Olaf Sandhaus
(416) 970-6839
ameriglidecanada@gmail.com

 

Curbsigns
Joseph Gatt

(905) 717-0115
joseph@curbsigns.ca
www.curbsigns.ca

 

Shoppers Drug Mart
(905) 727-4275
adsm970@shoppersdrugmart.ca
https://stores.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/store/970/

 

The AIIM Group

Kathy Sullivan
(416) 798-7110 X226
help@aim.com
www.safesigns.shop

 

KEMA Nano Tek Inc.
Marcel Hilgerink
(647) 267-7075
mhilgerink@kema-nanotec.com

www.urimat.com

 

Yonge Street Winery
Michele Hirst
(905) 841-5552
wine@yongestreetwinery.com

www.yongestreetwinery.com

Corporate Sponsors

  • Town of Aurora
  • Healthy Planet
  • Magna International Inc.
  • Addison Marketing
  • Meridian Credit Union
  • The Aurora Banner
  • Snapd Aurora
  • TD
  • The Auroran Newspaper
  • Backyard Pool & Spa
  • Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)
  • Bell
  • BMO
  • IG Wealth Management
  • Jewel 88.5
  • New Roads Toyota Aurora
  • Serpa Automotive Boutique
  • Treefrog
  • 105.9 The Region
  • YSBEC

Find Local Businesses

Search our member directory

Start Now

Become a Member

Get started with growing your business

Join Today

Get Involved

Make the most of your membership

Explore Member Services